Alpha Omega Epsilon - Eta Chapter


For patch sewing, please contact or any sister of AΩE.

General Questions:

Presidents: Eva Savage, Cheyanne Nikolaisen

Vice-President: Ruth Landicho

Secretary: Mallory Savich

Treasurers: Amanda Tuey, Adrianna Gramm

Membership Educator: Erica Forkheim


Recruitment Sign-Up


Fields marked with an * are required

Leave your email here to be added to our mailing list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *